Espacio dedicado a la carrera musical de la cantante Madonna

Madonna gana Golden Globe por “Masterpiece”!!


Anoche Madonna gano un Golden Globe Award en la categoria de Best Original Song. “Masterpiece” es el tema principal de la pelicula “W.E.”, Madonna declaro que estaba muy sorprendida de haber ganado y admitio que no fue un esfuerzo solitario. Ella menciono:

“‘This is a surprise. Thank you so much to the Hollywood Foreign Press for this acknowledgement. I need to thank my co-writers, Jimmy Harry and Julie Frost, my co-producer William Orbit, who’s not here, whom I adore.’
‘I would also like to thank my manager, Guy Oseary, who I spend most of my time beating up on. But seriously, he harangued me for the entire time I was filming and editing my movie to write a song. And I said, ‘Please, Guy, I’m trying to focus on being a director and I want people to pay attention to the film and I don’t have time.’ So then I finished the film and I started making my record and somehow magically and miraculously the song emerged, ‘Masterpiece,’ so thank you, Guy Oseary, for being so irritating.’

From contactmusic.com

Responder

